Pastor Ron Hodges Sermon, Wednesday 12/28/2016

 

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, Wednesday 12/21/2016

 

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, Sunday 12/11/2016

 

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, Wednesday 12/07/2016

 

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, Sunday 12/04/2016

 

Reverend Bob Bower Sermon, Wednesday 11/30/2016

 

Reverend R.J. McCullough Sermon, Sunday 11/27/2016

 

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, Sunday 11/13/2016

 

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, Wednesday 11/09/2016

 

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, Sunday 11/06/2016

 

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, Wednesday 11/02/2016

 

Reverend Bob Bower Teaching, Wednesday 10/26/2016

 

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, Sunday 10/23/2016

 

Reverend Bob Bower Teaching, Wednesday 10/19/2016

 

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, Sunday 10/16/2016

 

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, Wednesday 10/12/2016

 

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, Sunday 10/9/2016

 

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, Wednesday 10/5/2016

 

Pastor Jaimee Hodges Sermon, Sunday 10/2/2016

 

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, Wednesday 9/28/2016

 

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, Sunday 9/25/2016

 

Reverend Bob Bower Teaching, Wednesday 9/21/2016

 

Pastor Appreciation Day, Jake Davis intro and Pastor Rick Bear Sermon, Sunday 9/18/2016

 

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, Wednesday 9/14/2016

 

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, Sunday 9/11/2016

 

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, Wednesday 9/7/2016

 

Pastor Luke Hodges and Jake Davis Sermon, Sunday 9/4/2016