Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon,Sunday 11/12/2017

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon,Sunday 11/05/2017

Minister Michael Franklin Sermon,Sunday 10/29/2017

Minister Tanikka Watford Sermon,Sunday 10/22/2017

Pastor Jaimee Hodges Sermon,Sunday 10/15/2017

Minister Michael Franklin Sermon,Wednesday 10/11/2017

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon,Sunday 10/08/2017

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon,Sunday 10/01/2017

Reverend Bob Bower Sermon, Wednesday 09/27/2017

REV. Jim Hughes Sermon, “Slaying the AGAG”, Wednesday 09/20/2017

Pastor Jake Harris Sermon, Sunday 09/17/2017

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, “The Kind of Revival We Need Part III”, Wednesday 09/13/2017

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, “The Kind of Revival We Need Part II”, Sunday 09/10/2017

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, “The Kind of Revival We Need Part I”, Wednesday 09/06/2017

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, “Purpose to be different”, Sunday 09/03/2017

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, “Called to Pray”, Wednesday 08/30/2017

Rev. Jesse Moore “Call To Serve”, Sunday 08/27/2017

Minister Tanikka Watford Sermon, “Covenant Will Change Your Life”, Wednesday 08/23/2017

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, “RISE, KILL, EAT”, Sunday 08/20/2017

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, “Serving One Another”, Wednesday 08/16/2017

Rev. Ceitci Demirkova, Sunday 08/13/2017

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, “Restoring One Another”, Wednesday 08/09/2017

Bishop Vaughn mathew, “Are You Stuck”, Sunday 08/06/2017

Minister Jake Davis Sermon, “Perfect Passion”, Wednesday 08/02/2017

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, “Under Standing Praise Part II”, Sunday 07/30/2017

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, “Horizontal Jesus Part II”, Wednesday 07/26/2017

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, “Under Standing Praise Part I”, Sunday 07/23/2017

Reverend Bob Bower Sermon, “That I Might Know Him”, Wednesday 07/19/2017

Pastor Clower Sermon, “The Faith That Changes Everything”, Sunday 07/16/2017

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, “Horizontal Jesus”, Wednsday 07/12/2017

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, “Stewarding the word of God”, Sunday 07/09/2017

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, “Horizontal Jesus”, Wednsday 07/05/2017

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, “Alignment For the Soul Part II”, Sunday 07/02/2017

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, “Alignment For The Soul Part I”, Wednesday 06/28/2017

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, “Stewarding God’s Word”, Sunday 06/25/2017

Reverend Bob Bower Sermon Sermon, “In The Spirit”, Wednesday 06/21/2017

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, “Fathers, Mentors, and, World Changers”, Sunday 06/18/2017

Minister Tanikka Watford Sermon, “Who is your S(s)avior?”, Wednesday 06/14/2017

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, “Building On The Foundations”, Sunday 06/11/2017

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, “Release the Dove”, Wednesday 06/07/2017

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, “HOW TO RECEIVE THE POWER Part II”, Sunday 06/04/2017

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, “HOW TO RECEIVE THE POWER Part i”, Wednesday 05/31/2017

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, “WHEN POCKET CHANGE IS NOT ENOUGH”, Sunday 05/28/2017

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, “WE ARE NOT DRUNK AS YOU SUPPOSE”, Wednesday 05/24/2017

Reverend Jim Hughes Sermon, “Gifts and Callings”, Sunday 05/21/2017

Reverend Bob Bower Sermon Sermon, What Happened To Better?, Wednesday 05/17/2017

Pastor Jaimee Hodges Mother’s Day Sermon, “Running to Win”, Sunday 05/14/2017

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, “The Benefits of Practicing Spirit-filled living Part II”, Wednesday 05/10/2017

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, “The Benefits of Practicing Spirit-filled living Part I”, Sunday 05/07/2017

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, “The Holy Spirit Desire For You”, Wednesday 05/03/2017

Reverend A.J. Troller Sermon, “2 Generations, 1 Destination”, Sunday 04/30/2017

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, “FearNot…The Promise Is Here” Part II, Wednesday 04/26/2017

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, “FearNot…The Promise Is Here” Part I, Sunday 04/23/2017

Reverend Bob Bower Sermon, Hand Of The Lord, Wednesday 04/19/2017

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, “The Abiding 3”, Sunday 04/16/2017

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, “Praise Breaks Barreness”, Sunday 04/09/2017

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon Gentleness “Court Is In Session”, Wednesday 04/05/2017

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, “Bent On Praise”, Sunday 04/02/2017

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, Lord Of The DeTour, Sunday 03/27/2017

Reverend Bob Bower Sermon, Seeing, Hearing and Perceiving, Wednesday 03/22/2017

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, Faith-Atmosphere-Change, Sunday 03/12/2017

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, Faith Vs. Entitlement, Sunday 03/05/2017

Reverend Bob Bower Sermon, Wednesday 02/22/2017

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, Sunday 02/19/2017

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, Wednesday 02/15/2017

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, Sunday 02/12/2017

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, Sunday 02/05/2017

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, Wednesday 02/01/2017

Resonate Youth Aaron Hodges and Jake Davis Sermon, Sunday 01/29/2017

Reverend Bob Bower Sermon, Wednesday 01/25/2017

Pastor Luke Hodges and Tanikka Watford Sermon, Sunday 01/22/2017

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, Wednesday 01/11/2017

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, Sunday 01/08/2017

Pastor Luke Hodges Sermon, Sunday 01/01/2017